Elements – Vayu

Panchbhutas or the five elements of nature have a lot of significance in the ancient scriptures. The five elements being :

  • Prithvi – Earth
  • Jal – water
  • Vayu – Air/Wind
  • Agni – Fire
  • Akash – Ether

ELEMENTS is a thematic classical music concert exploring the 5 elements of nature. Vayu – the Wind is the first of the series to be explored . It breezes melodious lyrical instrumentals conducive to take one to a meditative and relaxed state.